At Ma Petite École, the low teacher to student ratio allows students to thrive through individual and personal attention. The program is based on yearly enrollment in order to provide continuity for the students. Tuition is paid on a monthly basis and is due on the first day of each month. 

Program:

Full Day - Monday through Thursday, 8:15 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. Friday pick-up is at 3:30 p.m.

2021 - 2022  Holidays

  • Labor Day (Monday, September 9, 2021)
  • Thanksgiving Break (Monday, November 22 through Friday, November 26, 2021)
  • Winter Break (Monday, December 22 through Friday, December 31, 2021. School resumes on Monday, January 3, 2022)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday, February 21, 2022)
  • Spring Break (Monday, March 21 through Friday, March 25, 2022)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 30, 2022)
  • Independence Day (Monday, July 4, 2022)
  • Summer Break (Monday, June 27, 2022)
 
The 2022-2023 school year starts on Monday, August 8 2022
 
August through June are full tuition months.
 
 

Enrollment

enrollment

Our Partner

partner