At Ma Petite École, the low teacher to student ratio allows students to thrive through individual and personal attention. The program is based on yearly enrollment in order to provide continuity for the students. Tuition is paid on a monthly basis and is due on the first day of each month. 

Program:

Full Day - Monday through Thursday, 8:15 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. Friday pick-up is at 3:30 p.m.

The 2020-2021 school year starts on Monday, August 17 2020

2021 Holidays

  • Spring Break (Monday, March 22 through Friday, March 26)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
  • Independence Day (Monday, July 5)
  • Summer Break (Monday, July 19)

The 2021-2022 school year starts on Monday, August 16 2021

2021 - 2022  Holidays

  • Labor Day (Monday, September 9, 2021)
  • Tnaksgiving Break (Monday, November 22 through Friday, November 26, 2021)
  • Winter Break (Monday, December 22 through Friday, December 31, 2021. School resumes on Monday, January 3, 2022)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday, February 21, 2022)
  • Spring Break (Monday, March 21 through Friday, March 25, 2022)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 30, 2022)
  • Independence Day (Monday, July 4, 2022)
  • Summer Break (Monday, July 18, 2022)

August tuition is prorated. September through July are full tuition months.

Merci!

Enrollment

enrollment

Our Partner

partner